mopamk.blogg.se

Instal the last version for ipod GeoGebra 3D 6.0.791
Instal the last version for ipod GeoGebra 3D 6.0.791






GeoGebra: 14:55:10 DEBUG: ?: Number of registered views = 2 GeoGebra: 14:55:10 DEBUG: ?: Number of registered views = 1 GeoGebra: 14:55:10 DEBUG: ?: INIT: workers are supported /sandbox/linux/seccomp-bpf-helpers/sigsys_:**CRASHING**:seccomp-bpf failure in syscall 0230įile /usr/share/geogebra-classic/resources/app/html/web3d/js/properties_keys_en.js is to be loaded.įile /usr/share/geogebra-classic/resources/app/html/web3d/ is to be loaded.įile /usr/share/geogebra-classic/resources/app/html/web3d/ is to be loadįile /usr/share/geogebra-classic/resources/app/html/web3d/js/workercheck.js is to be loaded. I will appreciate any suggestion on how to solve this problem.įile /usr/share/geogebra-classic/resources/app/html/classic.html is to be loaded.įile /usr/share/geogebra-classic/resources/app/html/platform.js is to be loaded. My guess is that the problem is related to the configuration of /usr/share/geogebra-classic/chrome-sandbox, but I don't know what I can do about it So I run GeoGebra from command line `geogebra-classic -forcegpu=true -silent=false` to see the log, same situation but no hints about the origin of the problem.Īt the end of the message I added the log and two screenshots of the GeoGebra window at startup and when it finish the startup. I have tried to reinstall it ( apt -purge remove geogebra-classic & apt install geogebra-classic) and I have also removed the config directory $HOME/.config/GeoGebra, and still no success with the 3D menu. I can see it briefly after launching GeoGebra but then it disappeared. I have installed this version from the Geogebra website 1 week ago (deb package), and after a few executions of the program the 3D menu has disappeared.








Instal the last version for ipod GeoGebra 3D 6.0.791